ميتاتريدر 4

تحدث منصة ميتاتريدر 4 خبرتك التداول مع الادوات الاستثمارية الاخيرة و التدفق المستمر من بيانات السوق

تستهدف شراكتنا مع منصة MT4 الى انشاء منصة التداول مصممة خصيصا التي تلبي احتياجات المستثمر المعاصر. جرب الفئة الاحترافي من خلال قيام بالاستثمار مع منصة فوركس و العقود مقابل الفروقات اكثر مشهورة و فعالية.

تقدم منصة MT4 ادوات التداول الجديدة و مقدر كبير من المرونة، ادارة المخاطر و مراقبة استثماراتك. يسمح ذلك لتحقيق التحليل السريع و الدقيق لتاريخ تداولك و تطوير الاستراتيجيات المتداولية المتقدمة.

mt4
  • فروق الاسعار المنخفضة
  • لتداول مع الرفع المالي الى 500 مرات
  • الاقتباسات الانية في برنامج Market Watch
  • التداول في الضغطة الواحدة
  • جدال تفاعلية
  • 30 مؤشرات لتحليل تقني
  • 9 اطر زمنية
  • البيانات المشفرة الموثوقة
  • التكنولوجيا الابتكارية

    منصة MT4 متاحة بعد التحميل السريع و يمكن تثبيتها بسرعة الى كمبيوتر ام موبايل. هي مصممة لتقديم المرونة، الراحة و السهولة و تواجه جميع التغييرات و الامكانيات في الاسواق المعاصرة.

  • ادوات لادارة المخاطر

    لديك الخيار الكامل لاداوات ادارة المخاطر من بينها اداة لايقاف الخسائر، كسب الربح و ادخال الامر، كذلك جداول مع الاشارات المدمجة، التحذيرات و الاشارات. تسمح منصة MT4 قيام بالطلب في الضغطة الواحدة و تساعد في اتصال الى الاسواق مع البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي.

  • التداول المحترف

    تسمح MT4 لك لادارة الصفقات المتعددة المفتوحة بسهولة و تبديل فوري بين الاصول و الاسواق. يمكنك تبع التقدم لعملياتك التداولية المفتوحة، تحقيق التحليل التقني المفصل مع الجداول الانية و البيانات، و تنفيذ استراتيجياتك التداولية الشخصية.

  • دعم الخبراء

    كل متداولونا الذين يستخدمون منصة MT4 هم مدعومون من قبل مدرائنا الحسابات و موظفي خدمة العملاء، و كلهم مستخدمون مخترفون لمنصة MT4. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في انظمة MetaTrader و هم مدربون بالكامل في احدث النسخة.

سجل للتحميل MT4

MetaTrader 4

MT4 revolutonizes your trading experience with the latest investment management tools and a constant flow of market data

Our partnership with MT4 is meant to create a custom designed trading platform that meets the needs of the modern investor. Experience professional level investing with the world’s most popular and effective forex and CFDs trading platform.

MT4 gives you the latest trading tools and a high level of flexibility, risk management and control over your investments. It also allows you to perform fast and accurate analysis of your own trading history and develop advanced trading strategies.

mt4
  • Fixed low-cost spreads
  • Up to X500 leverage
  • Real-time quotes in Market Watch
  • One-click trading
  • Interactive charts
  • 30 indicators for technical analysis
  • 9 timeframes
  • Securely encrypted data
  • Smart Technology

    MT4 is available via a rapid download and can be quickly installed for desktop or mobile trading. MT4 is designed to offer flexibility, convenience and simplicity and meet all the challenges - and opportunities - of the modern markets.

  • Professional Trading

    MT4 allows you to easily manage multiple open positions and switch instantly between assets and markets. You can follow the progress of your open trades, conduct detailed technical analysis using live charts and data, and implement your personal trading strategies.

  • Tools and Risk Management

    You have a full choice of risk management tools including stop loss, take profit and order entry, as well as embedded tick charts, alerts and signals. MT4 also allows one-click order execution and keeps you connected to the markets with real time data feeds.

  • Expert Support

    All of our traders who utilize MT4 are covered by our own account managers and customer service staff who are themselves expert MT4 users. They have years of experience with the MetaTrader systems and are fully trained on the latest version.

REGISTER TO DOWNLOAD MT4